List of Student's Attending Industrial Training for 2020-2021

SERIAL NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	NAME OF THE INDUSTRY
1	VISHWAJEET RAI	ITD CEMENTATION
2	TITAS MONDAL	MACKINTOSH BURN LIMITED
3	SWETABJA BANDYOPADHYAY	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, SOUTH ZONE
4	SWAGATO CHOWDHURY	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, MALDA
5	SURAJ BISWAS	AMBUJA CEMENT
6	SUPRATIK MUKHOPADHYAY	MACKINTOSH BURN LIMITED
7	SUMARTA BISWAS	WBSEDCL, W MEDINIPORE
8	SUMAN CHOWDHURY	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
9	SUDIPTO SARKAR	WBDWSIP, BUDGE BUDGE
11	SUCHAYAN DINDA	LARICA ESTATES LIMITED
12	SUBRATA PATRA	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WB
13	SUBHRAJIT PANDEY	WBSEDCL, W MEDINIPORE
14	SUBHAM DAS	GAMMON INDIA LIMITED
15	SUBHAJEET NASKAR	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
16	SRIJANI BANDYOPADHYAY	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
17	SOUVIK GHOSH	MACKINTOSH BURN LIMITED
18	SOUMYAPRIYA DAS	WBDWSIP, BUDGE BUDGE
19	SOUMYAJIT PANDIT	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, MALDA
20	SOUMYA DAS	LARICA ESTATES LIMITED
21	SOMUJIT BHAKAT	GAMMON INDIA LIMITED
22	SOHAM SARKAR	MACKINTOSH BURN LIMITED
23	SNEHA RAHA	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
24	SK HUZAIFAH ZEESHAN	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, SOUTH ZONE
25	SHIVAM KUMAR	BIHAR RAJYA PUL NIRMAN NIGAM LIMITED PATNA
26	SAYAN KUNDU	JMC PROJECTS INDIA LIMITED
27	SAYAK SENGUPTA	MACKINTOSH BURN LIMITED
28	SATHI KHAMRUI	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
29	SANTU SASMAL	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
30	SANDIP MANDAL	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
31	SABYASACHI HALDER	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, SOUTH ZONE
32	RINTESH DAS	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, SOUTH ZONE
33	RAJREETA SAMANTA	MACKINTOSH BURN LIMITED
34	PRIYA DAS	MACKINTOSH BURN LIMITED
35	PRITHWINDRA SARKAR	ITD-ITD CEMENTATION
36	PRAMIT KHAN	LARICA ESTATES LIMITED
37	PARTHA GHOSH	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
38	NAYAN DEY	TITAGARH BRIDGES AND INTERNATIONAL PVT LIMITED
39	MUSHIR TANBIR	WBDWSIP, BUDGE BUDGE
40	MRIGANKA SAHA	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, MALDA
41	MD GHALIB	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, N ZONE
42	MAHASWETA GHOSH	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
43	MADHUBANTI SARKAR	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, N ZONE
44	KUNALROY	ITD CEMENTATION
45	KAIUF ISLAM	TITAGARH BRIDGES AND INTERNATIONAL PVT LIMITED

46	JIT KUMAR BAG	KOLKATA METRO RAIL CORPORATION LIMITED
47	IMRAN AHMAD	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, N ZONE
48	HASME RAFSANJANI	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT COOCHBEHAR
49	GOURAB BHOWMICK	TITAGARH BRIDGES AND INTERNATIONAL PVT LIMITED
50	FAIZAN AHMAD ANSARI	BIHAR RAJYA PUL NIRMAN NIGAM LIMITED PATNA
51	DIPTIS BISWAS	WBSEDCL, W MEDINIPORE
52	DIPTADIP RAY	TITAGARH BRIDGES AND INTERNATIONAL PVT LIMITED
53	DIPSUBHA DEB	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT COOCHBEHAR
54	DIGANTA BISWAS	KOLKATA METRO RAIL CORPORATION LIMITED
55	DHIMAN MAJUMDAR	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, MALDA
56	DEBU ADDHYA	IRCON INTERNATIONAL
57	DEBOLINA BHATTACHARYYA	GODREJ PROPERTIES
58	DEBDEEP SARKAR	KOLKATA METRO RAIL CORPORATION LIMITED
59	DEBANSHU PAL	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
60	DEBANJALI HAZRA	ITD CEMENTATION
61	BITAN BERA	IRCON INTERNATIONAL
62	BISHAL KAYAL	WBSEDCL, W MEDINIPORE
63	BIKRAM PRAMANIK	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, N ZONE
64	BIKRAM DUTTA	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, BARRACKPORE
65	AYUSH RAJ	PNC INFRATECH LIMITED
66	AYAN CHOUDHURY	LARICA ESTATES LIMITED
67	ATRICK BANERJEE	PHE, PURBA BURDWAN
68	ATANU MANDAL	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, MALDA
69	ASMITA JHA	TITAGARH BRIDGES AND INTERNATIONAL PVT LIMITED
70	ASHESH PAL	TITAGARH BRIDGES AND INTERNATIONAL PVT LIMITED
71	ARPITA MAITY	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
72	ARNAB MANDAL	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
73	ARITRA SARKAR	WBSEDCL, W MEDINIPORE
74	ARINDAM KUMAR DE	WBSEDCL, W MEDINIPORE
75	ARIJIT BHATTACHARYA	IRCON INTERNATIONAL
76	ARCHISHA BHAR	ITD-ITD CEMENTATION
77	ANURUP DAS	LARICA ESTATES LIMITED
78	ANUPRIYA BHADURY	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, N ZONE
79	ANKITA PRAMANIK	ITD CEMENTATION
80	ANCHITO GHOSH	WBDWSIP, BUDGE BUDGE
81	AMILA DEY	PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING, PURBA BURDWAN
82	AMAN ALI	ITD CEMENTATION
83	ADITYA	SKYSCRAPER CREATIVITY PRIVATE LIMITED
84	ABHRADIP DEY	ITD CEMENTATION
85	ABHIJIT MAITY	WBSEDCL, W MEDINIPORE
86	ASHWANI KUMAR	BIHAR RAJYA PUL NIRMAN NIGAM LIMITED PATNA
87	AJESH KUMAR	BIHAR RAJYA PUL NIRMAN NIGAM LIMITED PATNA
88	RONIDEY	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT COOCHBEHAR
89	PAROMITA SEAL	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
90	PARTHA KARMAKAR	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
91	SANJAY ROY	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
92	SURAJIT SUTRADHAR	LEA ASSOCIATES SOUTH ASIA PRIVATE LIMITED
1		

93	MRINAL MANDAL	ITD CEMENTATION
94	SHRESTHA BASU	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
95	DEBAYAN PRAMANIK	ITD CEMENTATION
96	ANITA HANSDA	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
97	PRANOY SARKAR	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT COOCHBEHAR
98	ARKAPRABHA DAS	LARICA ESTATES LIMITED
99	ARUP DAS	JALPAIGURI ZILLA PARISHAD
100	BISWARUP KAR	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
101	GOURAB SAHA	ITD CEMENTATION
102	SAJIB PAUL	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
103	SUBHADIP BHOWMIK	LEA ASSOCIATES SOUTH ASIA PRIVATE LIMITED
104	ABHIK MAJUMDAR	MACKINTOSH BURN LIMITED
105	DEBESH MUKHERJEE	LARICA ESTATES LIMITED
106	ANIKET DUTTA	PUBLIC WORKS (ROAD), MALDA
107	ANIRBAN SINGHA	ITD CEMENTATION
108	SUBHADIP NEOGI	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
109	SUBHAJIT SAHA	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT, N BENGAL
110	SOMNATH SANTRA	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
111	RAJAT KUMAR MONDAL	LARICA ESTATES LIMITED
112	ANIRBAN BHOWMICK	LARICA ESTATES LIMITED
113	SUBHAJIT PAUL	PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT COOCHBEHAR
114	SRIJEET CHAKRABORTY	IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT, WEST BENGAL
115	DEBJYOTI ROY	ITD CEMENTATION
116	RAJIB SOREN	WBSEDCL, W MEDINIPORE